Skip to Content

Contact

Thank you for your interest in Core Properties. Please contact us to learn more about us or any of our properties.

Vern Anderson 704.332.0846 vern@coreproperties.com
Rich Barta 704.332.0844 rich@coreproperties.com
Jim Bost 704.332.0847 jbost@coreproperties.com
Lance Lancaster 704.332.0840 lance@coreproperties.com
Mike Thompson 704.332.0854 mike@coreproperties.com
Dave Thrash 704.332.0852 dave@coreproperties.com
Patrick Tillman 704.332.0841 patrick@coreproperties.com